Airport (Paperback)

Airport By Byron Barton, Byron Barton (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Byron Barton, Byron Barton (Illustrator)
$7.99
On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
On hand as of Feb 23 12:33am
(Child Transportation)

Description


Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld!

Supports the Common Core State Standards.

About the Author


Byron Barton (1930-2023) was the creator of many picture books for young children, including My Car, Building a House, and Little Red Hen.



Byron Barton (1930-2023) was the creator of many picture books for young children, including My Car, Building a House, and Little Red Hen.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780064431453
ISBN-10: 0064431452
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Publication Date: September 25th, 1987
Pages: 32
Language: English