The Reckoners Series Paperback Box Set: Steelheart; Firefight; Calamity (Boxed Set)

The Reckoners Series Paperback Box Set: Steelheart; Firefight; Calamity By Brandon Sanderson Cover Image
Not on hand, usually available within 1-5 Days


Discover a world of epic proportions with this new paperback boxed set, including all three books in the bestselling Reckoners series--Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity--from the mind of #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderon, author of the Mistborn Series, the Stormlight Archives, and the Skyward Series.

From the international phenomenon Brandon Sanderson, #1 bestselling author of the Mistborn series and the Stormlight Archives, comes the New York Times bestselling Reckoners series.

How far would you go for revenge if someone killed your father?
If someone destroyed your city?
If everything you ever loved was taken from you?
David Charleston will go to any lengths to stop the Epics. But to exact revenge in this new world, David will need the Reckoners--a shadowy group of rebels bent on maintaining justice.
And it turns out that the Reckoners might just need David too.

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Reckoners series (Steelheart, Firefight, Calamity, and the e-original Mitosis); the New York Times bestselling Skyward series (Skyward, Starsight, and Cytonic); the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy; and the Stormlight Archive. He was chosen to complete Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time series, an adaptation of which is now streaming on Amazon Prime. His books have been published in more than thirty-five languages and have sold millions of copies worldwide. Brandon lives and writes in Utah. To learn more about him and his books, visit him at or follow him on Twitter @BrandSanderson.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780593707562
ISBN-10: 0593707567
Publisher: Ember
Publication Date: October 10th, 2023
Pages: 1312
Language: English
Series: The Reckoners