War of Shadows (A Dan Morgan Thriller #7) (Paperback)

War of Shadows (A Dan Morgan Thriller #7) By Leo J. Maloney Cover Image
Not on hand, usually available within 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 7 in the A Dan Morgan Thriller series.


“Dan Morgan is one of the best heroes to come along in ages.”—Jeffery Deaver

From Black Ops veteran Leo J. Maloney comes a pulse-pounding thriller of an American agent on the run from merciless enemies—and unable to trust his allies . . .

War Of Shadows

Dan Morgan is a wanted man. Unknown assailants have targeted him—and his family. His home destroyed. His wife Jenny, presumed dead. His fellow Zeta operatives are missing in action, except his daughter Alex. Someone has declared war on Zeta, and the Morgans may be the only agents left alive.

Pursued cross-country, Dan is driven by two things—protecting Alex and getting revenge against those responsible for killing Jenny. But he is unaware of who he’s truly up against. He suspects Zeta was infiltrated by double agents. Intelligence operatives from around the world are hunting him. And an adversary from Dan’s past is determined to destablize the world by any means necessary . . .

Praise for Leo J. Maloney and His Novels

”Fine writing and real insider knowledge.”—Lee Child

“Rings with authenticity.”—John Gilstrap

“Everything a thriller reader wants.”—Ben Coes

“The new master of the modern spy game.”—Mark Sullivan

“A ripping story!”—Meg Gardiner

About the Author

Leo J. Maloney is the author of the acclaimed Dan Morgan thriller series, which includes Termination Orders, Silent Assassin, Black SkiesTwelve Hours, Arch Enemy, and For Duty and Honor. He was born in Massachusetts, where he spent his childhood, and graduated from Northeastern University. He spent over thirty years in black ops, accepting highly secretive missions that would put him in the most dangerous hot spots in the world. Since leaving that career, he has had the opportunity to try his hand at acting in independent films and television commercials. He has seven movies to his credit, both as an actor and behind the camera as a producer, technical advisor, and assistant director. He lives in the Boston area and in Sarasota, Florida. Visit him at www.leojmaloney.com or on Facebook or Twitter.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781516103348
ISBN-10: 1516103343
Publisher: Lyrical Underground
Publication Date: April 30th, 2019
Pages: 269
Language: English
Series: A Dan Morgan Thriller