Unholy Warrior: Post-apocalyptic Spy Thriller (Hardcover)

Unholy Warrior: Post-apocalyptic Spy Thriller Cover Image
$24.90
Not on hand, usually available within 1-5 Days

Description


Nuclear war plunged them into perpetual winter. The survivors must rely on their wits and courage. Beware--you never know who wants to stab you in the back. If you're a fan of Snowpiercer or the Mad Max movies, you'll love this post-apocalyptic survival story with fierce females taking the lead. Plenty of action


A post-nuclear war survival book perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Harley Tate, Jack Hunt, Boyd Craven, and Kyla Stone.


Twenty-five years after the nuclear war, the world is still a frozen, harsh place. Second Lieutenant Rebane Nordstrom, a sniper in the ranks of a Russian elite reconnaissance unit, doesn't know how to give up...ever. After someone assassinates the president of the European Union, the EU forces capture her. She faces her worst nightmare in the form of Major Weisser, a man who commands the Union counter-intelligence with an iron fist.


In a world ruled by torture, Rebane becomes an unstoppable force and escapes the maximum-security facility. A race across the post-apocalyptic badlands starts, but the man hunting her is a force of nature. Weisser destroys everything in his path, including everyone Rebane loves.


Can the Invisible Zone-the furthest corner of sub-zero Scandinavia-wipe out Rebane's footprints in the snow? Will she outwit the warlords and vicious gangs who rule the Zone?


No woman is an island, not even one as capable as Rebane. She saves a teenager named Liva Lowe, and an alliance forms between the desperate women from the opposite sides of the conflict. As the Russian Federation and the European Union head toward the final battle for diminishing resources, Liva proves to have aces up her sleeve. Can the women escape unharmed with their tribe?


Spirit animals and ancient Nordic deities have their role in the surprise outcome of this thriller. Where arctic weather wipes out armies, heeding an omen can spare your life.



Product Details
ISBN: 9789529437016
ISBN-10: 9529437013
Publisher: Rebecka Jager
Publication Date: December 14th, 2020
Pages: 162
Language: English