The Silver Sphere Trilogy: A Science-Fiction Adventure (Paperback)

The Silver Sphere Trilogy: A Science-Fiction Adventure By David B. Gittlin Cover Image
Not on hand, usually available within 1-5 Days


The Silver Sphere Trilogy is updated and thoroughly edited for your reading pleasure. Read and enjoy the entire story in one book. A two-chapter introduction to "Time Terminus-Expect the Unexpected" is included as a bonus.

The story begins with mystery writer Jacob Casell strolling on a moonlit beach contemplating the ending of his over-due manuscript. When Jacob stumbles upon a shiny silver sphere, the artificial intelligence inside speaks to him telepathically. Jacob's startling discovery is only the beginning of a real-life adventure that goes beyond anything his creative imagination has ever conceived. An apocalyptic event is hurtling toward the Earth at the speed of light, and there is no time to waste. The odds of surviving the catastrophe are shrinking by the second.

"The Silver Sphere: It's Coming--No Time to Waste" is the first book in the series. The story continues in book 2: "Cataclysm: End of Worlds" and concludes in book 3: "Promise of the Visitor."

Product Details
ISBN: 9798985860511
Publisher: Entelligent Entertainment
Publication Date: December 12th, 2022
Pages: 342
Language: English