Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4) (Kobo eBook)

Real Pigeons Splash Back (Book 4) Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


Readers, meet your new best (bird) friends! Those ordinary pigeons out your window might just be a crime-fighter team flying around and saving your butt! Don't miss this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of DOG MAN.

The REAL PIGEONS are ready for anything. A MONSTER who is draining every bath in the city? A breeze! A PRANKSTER causing trouble in a beach town? Psh! A shadowy BAD GUY who wants to take over the world? Not a problem...right? No one can protect a city like this team of crime-fighting heroes. But who will protect the Real Pigeons when they don't even know how to SWIM?

This isn't the REAL PIGEONS' first time fighting crime! Start here, but don't forget to read about their other adventures in REAL PIGEONS FIGHT CRIME, REAL PIGEONS EAT DANGER, and REAL PIGEONS NEST HARD.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593427187
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: September 6th, 2021
Language: